Rubik’s Cube…

Sorry for not posting in a long time, I would have if I could have, but I didn’t want to.

So. The Rubik’s cube. I own two examples of this wonderful puzzle, and I can only solve one side. A friends of mine can solve the whole thing quickly. (R.A.) Which is quite cool.

The image above you is what is known as a ‘LazyCube’. (I still can’s solve it. No, really.) Which brings me on to my next point. Why is everyone so obsessed with acheiving? (OK, maybe that has nothing to do with anything I have thus said.) Why can’t people just accept things. Like caves in Kent. (Speaking from no experience whatsoever, caves in Kent notoriously are home to many species of Rubik’s cube. That’s right, the Rubik’s cube is a wild animal tht feeds off mushrooms. I hate mushrooms.)

As I write, I have headphones on. For no particular reason.  Another fact about Kent: Every year, stupid Cube-Spotters (they exist. Sort of.) get lost out there, every day. That made no sense. But does life make any sense? You know… arpeggio. (Sorry about that. Saying arpeggio at the end of sentences sounds cool and deep. Try it… arpeggio.) (What is an arpeggio?) (What is the meaning of life?)

What was the point of this post? Oh yeah…arpeggio.

Benerno (Work it out.)

Semicolons; I use them in excess. (As well as pointless brackets.)

One response to “Rubik’s Cube…

  1. I have an Lazy Cube…arpeggio, so now I can beat R.A.’s time of 1:45 by 1:45.
    Sorry I haven’t made any comments I was away in China Dubai and Kent.

Leave a comment